Domain?

So I noticed I was actually getting views on this site… I’m really grateful whether or not it is friends I know or people who actually like my site. Either way I’m trying to decide if I should get a domain for this site. I love writing, but if I’m not really getting views or feedback I don’t think I should waste the money. So leave a comment, and tell me what you think.

  1. Loved reading this article, thank you! Bookmarked your blog 🙂

  2. Interesting post. Continue to posting more great posts. Been surveying your web log for 5 days at present and I should state I am starting to like your post. I require to acknowledge how do I sign to your web logs?

  3. You can follow my blog using this this RSS feed: http://www.collaborationforthewin.wordpress.com

  4. ur story on del.icio.us today — liked it.. bookmarked it , will be back to check out some more later .. nice story ..

  5. Hi, Good content throughout the site. This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my information gathering. Thanks for posting, maybe we can see more on this. I also like this layout can you tell me where to get it

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

